Customer Reviews

Read what some of our satisfied insurance customers have to say about Partners Insurance Agency!

 

Partners Insurance Agency5
Rated 5 out of 5 based on 5 rated reviews.
  • SB
    ...outstanding with everything.

    “I switched all my business auto and liability insurance over to them. Tyler was outstanding with everything. Saved money and service was best I’ve had. Thanks Tyler.

    June 28th, 2016 by Partners Insurance Agency
  • I’m very happy with the service I get

    “I have used partners insurance agency for years now. I’m very happy with the service I get

    June 28th, 2016 by Partners Insurance Agency
  • DL
    Thanks Erie...

    “Celebrating my birthday on 4/15/2018, 80 foot red oak tree crushes my 2 car garage. Intense, what to do? From the moment I made the first calls 1) Erie’s 800 number 2) My local agent, I knew everything would work out, as there was true compassion & concern. “Do what you have to do” to make things safe. Not long after, Shawn Smith (Erie Catastrophe Property Adjuster) shows up. From first meeting Shawn, all the way through the closure of our claim, we were extremely impressed with his compassion, professionalism, attitude and open/honest communications. Dealing with an insurance company (& Adjuster) can sometimes be like getting a root canal. We have been going out of our way to tell family/friends how smooth low stress it has been working with Erie. Our daughter has even converted a couple of friends over to Erie since our Red Oak adventure. Thanks Erie, and a special thanks to Shawn Smith out of the Pittsburgh office, we are sure he is one your Best! ”

    June 28th, 2016 by Partners Insurance Agency
  • Tyler DeJohn
    Outstanding customer service.

    “Outstanding customer service. This company handles my 5 vehicles, my renters’ insurance, and my insurance needs for my automotive repair shop. An awesome value which is hard to come by in the insurance industry. Tyler Johnson is the man to deal with! I’ve been with these guys for about two years now. Its been great!”

    June 28th, 2016 by Partners Insurance Agency
  • Tyler Johnson
    Five Stars!
  • TJ
    Great Staff to work with. Very Professional. Competitive Rates.
  • JB
    Everyone was so professional.

    “Hi Linda. Concerning my auto accident on Thursday, June 16th. I want to thank you for your help in the quick resolution of my accident in Mooresville. Everyone was so professional and you kept me in the loop throughout the evaluation process.

    You advised me who would be calling and soon after the phone would ring.

    Erie has a great, efficient team. Thank you.”

    June 28th, 2016 by Partners Insurance Agency
  • MD
    I highly recommend...

    “ Linda is a great insurance agent and is incredibly helpful. I highly recommend working with her!

    June 28th, 2016 by Partners Insurance Agency

June 28th, 2016 by Partners Insurance Agency
June 28th, 2016 by Partners Insurance Agency